Autumn leaves

I thought I would pay homage to Nat King Cole, considering the song is currently on.

I have been slacking off at updating this blog very very much.  A lot has happened in the past months, I think it requires about 10 additional posts, and so I will avoid summarizing and just say that after a literal introspective break, feeling slightly empty and disinterested, something in me told me “you cannot go on like this” today.  The “voice of reason” always ends up manifesting itself.

There is something in the cold air, wet grounds, grey London streets and the smell of hot coffee that woke me up from a very jaded state.

From http://pinterest.com/719176/
Come on, Say it!

