An update on the coffee detox

on

For some reason, my coffee detox blog got re-blogged 4 months later , so today, as I decided to reinstate this blog (I originally posted about it back in February).  I thought I would give an update, seeing as it attracted two people to like the post:  the detox lasted exactly 3 days.

I am sorry to disappoint, but I feel like an addict on a binge, reality is:  I don’t have any plans to give it up again, any time soon.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Nev, coffee is just one of those things. You have to have it. And really, there are many worse things you could be hooked on. Everyone needs a vice.

Come on, Say it!

